Untitled #591

Untitled #591

4 thoughts on “Untitled #591

      • Girl I know. I have been on Polyvore since you told me about it and I see how you can get addicted. I didn’t make an account until a few days ago, I like to put things together just for myself and I get frustrated just doing that lol! So I give you all the praises and congrats for having the drive and patience.

      • Thanks! Here’s a little advice. When I first started on polyvore I used to just use the clothes they offered. I stopped because their clothes didn’t match my taste so I started clipping items from different sites. If you haven’t attached their clipper to your toolbar you should. I am a clipping queen. Plus your able to find things you like.

Leave a Reply

